Task Force Board of Directors

Board of Directors at Task Force Groundbreakiing  April 2011

The Board of Directors and Officers for The Task Force for Global Health, Inc. provide an array of expertise critical to our mission and work in global health. We appreciate their dedication, commitment, and knowledge in support of our goal to improve the health of millions of people in communities around the world.
The Task Force Board of Directors:
Jane Fugate Thorpe, JD, Chair
Paula Lawton Bevington, JD
James W. Curran, MD, MPH
John B. Hardman, MD
Teri Plummer McClure, JD
Charles H. “Pete” McTier
Mary Laney Reilly
Mark L. Rosenberg, MD, MPP
Carol C. Walters, Treasurer

Emeritus Members of The Task Force Board of Directors:
William H. Foege, MD, MPH emeritus
Howard H. Hiatt, MD emeritus
James T. Laney, PhD emeritus 
David Satcher, MD, PhD emeritus

Thomas F. Rosenberger, Secretary to the Board of Directors